Local Government Procurement

Register for a VendorPanel Account


If you are an LGP Approved Contractor, please contact [email protected]

If you are a potential supplier, please see our FAQ’s on How To Become an Approved Contractor

Registrations will only be accepted from users from the following organisations:

  • NSW Council, County Council ROC or JO, or
  • NSW State Agency, or
  • Approved Not for Profit

If you DO NOT find your organisation listed below, it means your council has an upgraded VendorPanel licence.  Click this link to complete the request and we will contact your councils’ VendorPanel administrator on your behalf. (This may take up to 1 business day).

If you DO find your council listed below, click this link to self register and your request will be  reviewed and processed. (This may take up to 1 business day).

Albury City Council
Bathurst Regional Council
Blacktown City Council
Bland Shire Council
Bourke Shire Council
Brewarrina Shire Council
Campbelltown City Council
Canberra Region Joint Organisation (CRJO)
Central NSW Joint Organisation
Central Tablelands Water County Council
City of Coffs Harbour
Coolamon Shire Council
Coonamble Shire Council
Cowra Shire Council
Cumberland Council
Dungog Shire Council
Edward River Council
Far West Joint Organisation
Forbes Shire Council
Gilgandra Shire Council
Goldenfields Water County Council
Hawkesbury City Council
Hawkesbury River County Council
Hilltops Council
Hornsby Shire Council
Hunter’s Hill Council
Inverell Shire Council
Kempsey Shire Council
Lachlan Shire Council
Lake Macquarie City Council
Liverpool City Council
Lockhart Shire Council
Maitland City Council
Mosman Municipal Council
Murray River Council
Murrumbidgee Council
NAMOI Unlimited
Narromine Shire Council
Newcastle City Council
New England Weeds Authority
Norfolk Island Regional Council
North Sydney Council
Northern Rivers Joint Organisation
Northern Sydney Regional Organisation of Councils (NSROC)
Orange City Council
Port Macquarie-Hastings Council
Riverina and Murray Joint Organisation
Riverina Water County Council
Rous County Council
Singleton Council
The Hills Shire Council
Uralla Shire Council
Warrumbungle Shire Council
Western Sydney Regional Organisaton of Councils
Willoughby City Council
Wollondilly Shire Council
Yass Valley Council