Training calendar

Training Module Location Dates Time Fees
Regional Training_Batemans Bay Batemans Bay
  • Mon, 04/05/2020TBC
9.00 AM - 4.30 PM Register
$650 (excl. GST)/ day
Regional Training_Wagga Wagga Wagga Wagga
  • Tue, 19/05/2020TBC
9.00 AM - 4.30 PM Register
$650 (excl.GST) / day
Regional Training_Parkes Parkes
  • Tue, 26/05/2020TBC
9.00 AM-4.30 PM Register
$650 (excl.GST) / day
Procurement for Local Government Sydney
  • Tue, 09/06/2020
9:00 AM - 4.30 PM Register
$650 (excl. GST)
Regional Training_Grafton Grafton
  • Tue, 23/06/2020TBC
9.00 AM - 4.30 PM Register
$650 (excl.GST) / day
Supplier Tender Training Sydney
  • Wed, 24/06/2020TBC
9.00 AM- 4.30 PM Register
$650 (excl. GST)
Diploma of Procurement and Contracting Sydney/Online
  • Wed, 05/08/2020
9.00 AM - 4.30 PM Register
$5,100 (GST exempt)
Regional Training_Tamworth Tamworth
  • Mon, 10/08/2020
9.00 AM - 4.30 PM Register
$650 (excl.GST) / day
Advanced Diploma of Procurement and Contracting Sydney/Online
  • Tue, 27/10/2020
9:00 AM - 4.30 PM Register
$5,500 (GST exempt)
Certificate IV in Procurement and Contracting Sydney/Online
  • Fri, 30/10/2020Next Intake TBC
9.00 AM - 4.30 PM Register
$5,100 (GST exempt)
Diploma of Project Management Sydney/Online
  • Mon, 23/11/2020Next Intake TBC
9.00 AM - 4.30 PM Register
$4,900 (GST exempt)