Training calendar

Training Module Location Dates Time Fees
Contract Management Essentials Sydney
  • Wed, 29/11/2017
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM Register
$500 (excl. GST)
Supplier Tender Training (session 2) Sydney
  • Wed, 13/12/2017
1:30 PM- 4:30 PM Register
$250 (excl. GST)
Supplier Tender Training (Session 1 Fully Booked) Sydney
  • Wed, 13/12/2017Wednesday 13 December 2017
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM Register
$250 (excl. GST)
Regional Procurement Training Coffs Harbour
  • Wed, 21/02/201821/02/2018 & 23/02/2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM Register
$600 (excl.GST)
Procurement for Local Government Sydney
  • Thu, 22/02/2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM Register
$600 (excl.GST)
Supplier Tender Training Sydney
  • Wed, 28/02/2018
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM Register
$300.00 (excl. GST)
Advanced Diploma of Procurement and Contracting (PSP60616)_ First Intake Sydney
  • Tue, 06/03/2018Commencing 06/03/2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM Register
$5000 (excl. GST)
Regional Procurement Training Dubbo
  • Wed, 07/03/201807/03/2018 & 09/03/2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM Register
$600 (excl.GST)
Certificate IV in Project Management Practice (BSB41415) Sydney
  • Wed, 02/05/2018Commencing 02/05/2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM Register
$2600 (excl. GST)
Certificate IV in Procurement and Contracting (PSP40616)_First Intake Sydney
  • Mon, 07/05/2018Commencing 07/05/2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM Register
$4600 (excl. GST)
Procurement for Local Government Sydney
  • Mon, 14/05/2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM Register
$600.00 (excl.GST)
Regional Procurement Training Wagga Wagga
  • Wed, 23/05/201823/05/2018 & 25/05/2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM Register
$600 (excl.GST)
Diploma of Procurement and Contracting (PSP50616)_First Intake Sydney
  • Mon, 28/05/2018Commencing 28/05/2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM Register
$4600 (excl. GST)
Advanced Diploma of Procurement and Contracting (PSP60616)_Second Intake Sydney
  • Wed, 25/07/2018Commencing 25/07/2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM Register
$5000 (excl. GST)
Procurement for Local Government Sydney
  • Mon, 30/07/2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM Register
$600 (excl.GST)
Certificate IV in Procurement and Contracting (PSP40616)_Second Intake Sydney
  • Mon, 06/08/2018Commencing 06/08/2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM Register
$4600 (excl. GST)
Diploma of Procurement and Contracting (PSP50616)_Second Intake Sydney
  • Tue, 04/09/2018Commencing 04/09/2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM Register
$4600 (excl. GST)
Diploma of Project Management (BSB51415) Sydney
  • Tue, 25/09/2018Commencing 25/09/2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM Register
$4600 (excl. GST)
Procurement for Local Government Sydney
  • Tue, 20/11/2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM Register
$600 (excl.GST)