Training calendar

Training Module Location Dates Time Fees
Advanced Diploma of Procurement and Contracting (PSP60616) Sydney
  • Mon, 18/02/2019Commencing 18/02/2019
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM Register
$5,000 (GST exempt)
Supplier Tender Training Sydney
  • Thu, 21/03/2019
9.00 AM - 4.30 PM Register
$600.00 (excl. GST)
Regional Procurement Training- North NSW Tamworth
  • Wed, 27/03/201925-27 March 2019
9.00 AM- 4.30 PM Register
$600.00 (excl. GST)
Diploma of Project Management (BSB51415) Sydney
  • Tue, 16/04/2019Commencing 16/04/2019
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM Register
$4,600 (GST exempt)
Certificate IV in Procurement and Contracting (PSP40616) Sydney
  • Mon, 06/05/2019Commencing 06/05/2019
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM Register
$4,600 (GST exempt)
Advanced Negotiation Skills-Accredited Course Sydney
  • Wed, 08/05/2019Commencing 08/05/2019
9.00 AM- 4.30 PM Register
$1,200 (GST exempt) for 2 days $1,600 (GST exempt) for 3 days
Regional Procurement Training-South NSW Queanbeyan
  • Tue, 21/05/201920-21 May 2019
9.00 AM- 4.30 PM Register
$600.00 (Excl. GST)
Procurement for Local Government Sydney
  • Wed, 12/06/2019
9.00 AM- 4.30 PM Register
$600.00 (excl. GST)
Supplier Tender Training Sydney
  • Thu, 20/06/2019
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM Register
$600.00 (excl. GST)
Regional Procurement Training Griffith
  • Mon, 05/08/201905-07 August 2019
9.00 AM- 4.30 PM Register
$$600.00 (Excl. GST)
Diploma of Procurement and Contracting (PSP50616) Sydney
  • Wed, 07/08/2019Commencing 07/08/2019
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM Register
$4,600 (GST exempt)
Regional Procurement Training- West NSW Dubbo
  • Mon, 19/08/201919-21 August 2019
9.00 AM- 4.30 PM Register
$600.00 (excl. GST)
Planning and Specifications Development Sydney
  • Wed, 28/08/2019
9.00 AM- 4.30 PM Register
$600.00 (excl. GST)
Supplier Tender Training Sydney
  • Thu, 26/09/2019
9.00 AM- 4.30 PM Register
$600.00 (excl. GST)
Tender Evaluation, Supplier Selection and Contract Establishment Sydney
  • Wed, 23/10/2019
9.00 AM- 4.30 PM Register
$600.00 (excl. GST)
Advanced Negotiation Skills- Accredited Course Sydney
  • Wed, 06/11/2019Commencing 06/11/2019
9.00 AM- 4.30 PM Register
$1,200 (GST exempt) for 2 days $1,600 (GST exempt) for 3 days
Contract Management Essentials Sydney
  • Thu, 21/11/2019
9.00 AM- 4.30 PM Register
$600.00 (excl. GST)
Probity in Procurement Sydney
  • Wed, 11/12/2019
9.00 AM- 12.30 PM Register
$300.00 (excl. GST)
Supplier Tender Training Sydney
  • Thu, 12/12/2019
9.00 AM- 4.30 PM Register
$600.00 (excl. GST)