Training calendar

Training Module Location Dates Time Fees
Regional Procurement Training Griffith
  • Mon, 05/08/201905-07 August 2019
9.00 AM- 4.30 PM Register
$$600.00/day (Excl. GST)
Diploma of Procurement and Contracting (PSP50616) Sydney
  • Wed, 07/08/2019Commencing 07/08/2019
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM Register
$4,600 (GST exempt)
Regional Procurement Training- West NSW Dubbo
  • Tue, 20/08/201920-21 August 2019
9.00 AM- 4.30 PM Register
$600.00 (excl. GST)
Planning and Specifications Development Sydney
  • Wed, 28/08/2019
9.00 AM- 4.30 PM Register
$600.00 (excl. GST)
Supplier Tender Training Sydney
  • Thu, 26/09/2019
9.00 AM- 4.30 PM Register
$600.00 (excl. GST)
Probity in Procurement Sydney
  • Thu, 10/10/2019
9.00 AM- 12.30 PM Register
$300.00 (excl. GST)
Advanced Diploma of Procurement and Contracting (PSP60616) Sydney
  • Tue, 15/10/2019Commencing 15/10/2019
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM Register
$5,000 (GST exempt)
Tender Evaluation, Supplier Selection and Contract Establishment Sydney
  • Wed, 23/10/2019
9.00 AM- 4.30 PM Register
$600.00 (excl. GST)
Advanced Negotiation Skills- Accredited Course Sydney
  • Wed, 06/11/2019Commencing 06/11/2019
9.00 AM- 4.30 PM Register
$1,200 (GST exempt) for 2 days $1,600 (GST exempt) for 3 days
Contract Management Essentials Sydney
  • Thu, 28/11/2019
9.00 AM- 4.30 PM Register
$600.00 (excl. GST)
Supplier Tender Training Sydney
  • Thu, 12/12/2019
9.00 AM- 4.30 PM Register
$600.00 (excl. GST)