Training calendar

Training Module Location Dates Time Fees
Supplier Tender Training (Fully booked) Sydney
  • Tue, 25/09/2018
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM Register
$300.00 (excl. GST)
Planning and Specifications Development Sydney
  • Wed, 17/10/2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM Register
$600.00 (excl.GST)
Spend Analysis for Savings, Efficiencies, Compliance and Collaboration Sydney
  • Mon, 29/10/2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM Register
$600 (excl.GST)
Contract Management Essentials Sydney
  • Thu, 29/11/2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM Register
$600.00 (excl.GST)
Supplier Tender Training Sydney
  • Wed, 05/12/2018
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM Register
$300.00 (excl. GST)
Probity in Procurement Sydney
  • Thu, 13/12/2018
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM Register
$300.00 (excl. GST)
Advanced Diploma of Procurement and Contracting (PSP60616) Sydney
  • Mon, 18/02/2019Commencing 18/02/2019
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM Register
$5000 (excl. GST)
Supplier Tender Training Sydney
  • Thu, 21/03/2019
9.00 AM - 12.30 PM Register
$300.00 (excl. GST)
Diploma of Project Management (BSB51415) Sydney
  • Tue, 16/04/2019Commencing 16/04/2019
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM Register
$4600 (excl. GST)
Certificate IV in Procurement and Contracting (PSP40616) Sydney
  • Tue, 07/05/2019Commencing 07/05/2019
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM Register
$4600 (excl. GST)
Supplier Tender Training Sydney
  • Thu, 20/06/2019
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM Register
$300.00 (excl. GST)
Diploma of Procurement and Contracting (PSP50616) Sydney
  • Wed, 07/08/2019Commencing 07/08/2019
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM Register
$4600 (excl. GST)